Important Declaration

Important Declaration

Beware of Faker Staff Promoting Loan Products

Sun Hung Kai Credit Limited (the "Company") received much complaint from our customers and the public that they have received calls from persons identifying themselves to be our staff to promote loan services. If customers and/or the public do not accept their promotion, they would react rudely with offensive language. The Company hereby makes an official declaration as below:

  • All our staff have received professional training on customer services and product knowledge, with a view to serving customer courteously and sincerely;
  • All our promotion calls are directly made by our Customer Service Officers, Sales Representatives of our Branch or Direct Sales Department or through Authorized Dealers (collectively "Sales Representatives"), which shows the calling number display;
  • All Sales Representatives should have his/her own staff number. They are willing to disclose their staff numbers, branch name, department name or authorized dealer's name and their contact numbers.
  • Our personnel, subsidiary companies and authorized business agents, under any circumstances, will not request customers to make any advance payment. In case that some unscrupulous companies or individuals try to charge any cost on you by referring to the corporate brand name of the Company, please report the case to us in order to protect your own interest.
  • The Company's trademark, brand name, website name and website are important assets exclusively owned by our company. We reserve the rights to claim for the liability through judiciary aspect for any forms of plagiarism and/or copying the whole or part of which for any items that have been mentioned. Should any fraud behaviour is involved, we must report it to the law enforcement agencies for the criminal liability that may arise.

If you have received any suspected counterfeit calls as aforesaid or have any suspicion, please call our Customer Services Hotline at (852) 2996 2688.

© Copyright Sun Hung Kai Credit Limited 2021

Money Lender’s Licence No.: 0998/2022

Warning: You have to repay your loans. Don’t pay any intermediaries.

Complaint Hotline: 2996 2600

重要聲明

慎防訛稱新鴻基信貸有限公司職員銷售信貸產品新鴻基信貸有限公司(「本公司」)接連收到客戶及市民投訴,指收到自稱是本公司職員來電並推銷信貸服務。如客戶及/或市民不接受其推銷之產品或服務,即惡言相對。本公司特此聲明:

  • 本公司職員均接受專業的客戶服務訓練及產品知識培訓,服務態度誠懇;
  • 本公司所有推廣電話均由本公司之客戶服務主任、分行或部門銷售員或透過授權之業務代理(以下統稱「營業主任」)直接撥出,由他們所撥出的電話均提供來電顯示;
  • 營業主任均具有職員編號,他們非常樂意向閣下提供職員編號、所屬之分行、部門、授權之業務代理及其聯絡電話。
  • 本公司的員工、附屬公司及業務代理公司均不會向客戶預收任何費用,如有不法商號或個人訛稱代表本公司收取任何費用,務請貴客戶聯絡本公司,以保障閣下利益。
  • 本公司的商標、商號、域名及網站均為專有的重要資產,對未經授權而擅自抄襲、拷貝全部或部分者,本公司保留司法追究權利。若涉及詐騙行為,定必向執法機構舉報,追究刑事責任。

如閣下曾經接獲疑似偽冒本公司的電話推銷或有任何懷疑,請致電客戶服務熱線(852) 2996 2688

 

(文義如有歧異,以英文版本為準)

© 版權所有 新鴻基信貸有限公司 2021 不得轉載

放債人牌照號碼: 0998/2022

忠告:借錢梗要還,咪俾錢中介

投訴熱線: 2996 2600