Hyperlink Policy

Hyperlink Policy

Sun Hung Kai Credit Limited (the "Company")
Hyperlink Policy

Hyperlinks to OTHER Websites

  1. There may be cases where the Company provides hyperlinks to other locations or websites through the Website and/or the Mobile App. These hyperlinks lead to websites published or operated by third parties who are not affiliated with or in any way related to the Company. They have been included in the Website and/or the Mobile App to enhance User’s experience and are made available for information purposes only. The Company endeavor to select reputable websites and sources of information for User’s convenience.

  2. By providing hyperlinks, the Company shall not be deemed to endorse, recommend, approve, guarantee or introduce any third parties or the services / products they provide on their websites, or to have any form of cooperation with such third parties and websites.

  3. The Company shall not in any way be held responsible for the contents of the hyperlinks. Users use these hyperlinks at User’s own risk and the Company shall not be held responsible for any damages or losses incurred or suffered by Users arising out of or in connection with the use of the hyperlink. The Company is not a party to any contractual arrangements entered into between Users and the provider of the external website. The Company does not investigate, verify, monitor or endorse the contents, accuracy, opinions expressed and other links provided by these resources.

  4. Any hyperlinks to websites that contain downloadable software are provided for User’s convenience only. The Company is not responsible for any difficulties Users may encounter in downloading the software or for any consequences from doing so. The use of any software downloaded from the Internet may be governed by a licence agreement and User’s failure to observe the terms of such licence agreement may result in an infringement of intellectual property rights of the relevant software provider which the Company is not in any way responsible.

  5. When Users click on a hyperlink and leave the Website and/or the Mobile App, Users shall be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the other website that Users are going to visit.

  6. The Company may provide hyperlinks in the Website and/or the Mobile App to the websites of the same group of companies for Users’ convenience. The terms and conditions governing the use of these linked websites may differ and you should consult and carefully read the applicable terms and conditions before using these linked websites.

Hyperlinks from External Websites to the Website

  1. Users must always obtain the prior written approval of the Company before creating a hyperlink of the Website in any form from a third party website. The Company may or may not give such approval at its absolute discretion. In normal circumstances, the Company may only approve a hyperlink which displays plainly the Company’s name or the address of the Website. Any use or display of our logos, trade names and trademarks as a hyperlink will not be approved unless in very exceptional circumstances and may be subject to a fee as the Company may determine at its absolute discretion.

  2. The Company shall not be responsible for the setting up of any hyperlink of the Website from a third party website. Any hyperlink so set up shall not constitute any form of co-operation with, or endorsement by, the Company of such third party website. Any hyperlink to the Website shall always be an active and direct hyperlink to the Website and shall be made directly to the home or front page of the Website only and that no “framing” or “deep-linking” of the Website or its contents is allowed.

  3. The Company is not liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by Users or any third party arising out of or in connection with such hyperlink. The Company reserves the right to rescind any approval granted and/or to require the removal of any such link at its sole discretion at any time without any notice or compensation.

© Copyright Sun Hung Kai Credit Limited 2021

Money Lender’s Licence No.: 0998/2022

Warning: You have to repay your loans. Don’t pay any intermediaries.

Complaint Hotline: 2996 2600

超连结政策

新鸿基信贷有限公司(「本公司」)
本公司的超连结政策

连结到其他网站的超链接

  1. 在某些情况下,本公司会透过网站及/或手机应用程式提供链接到其他位置或网站的超链接。这些超链接会连结到由与本公司无任何联系或关系的第三方所发布或营运的网站。在网站及/或手机应用程式中加入这些超链接,是为了促进用户使用体验,并仅供参考。本公司尽力选择信誉良好的网站及信息来源,以方便用户查阅相关信息。

  2. 本公司提供超链接,但不得因此而被视为同意、推荐、认可、保证或介绍任何第三方或该等第三方在其网站上提供的服务/产品,或与该等第三方和网站有任何形式的合作。

  3. 本公司并不以任何方式对超链接的内容负责。用户在使用这些超链接时须自己承担风险,本公司对由于用户使用超链接而发生或遭受或与之有关的任何损害或损失,概不负责。本公司并非用户与外部网站供货商之间订立的任何合约安排的当事方。本公司并无调查、核实、监察或认可这些资源所提供的内容、准确性、所表达的意见及所提供的其他连结。

  4. 连结到其他网站的超链接,倘若包含可下载的软件,其只为方便用户而提供。本公司并不对用户在下载软件时遇到的任何困难或下载的任何后果承担任何责任。使用从互联网下载的任何软件可能受特许协议所管限,而用户如不遵守上述特许协议的条款,可能会导致侵犯相关软件供货商的知识产权,对此本公司概不以任何方式负责。

  5. 当用户点击超链接及离开网站及/或手机应用程式时,用户须遵守其将要浏览的其他网站的使用条款及私隐政策。

  6. 本公司可能会在网站及/或手机应用程式提供同一集团公司的网站的超链接,以方便用户查阅。这些被连结之网站可能设有不同的使用条款及条件,因此您应在使用这些被连结之网站前,查询及细阅适用的条款及条件。

从外部网站连结到本网站的超链接

  1. 用户必须先征求本公司的事先书面批准,才可以任何形式在第三方的网站建立连结到本公司网站的超链接。本公司具有绝对酌情决定是否批准建立超链接。在正常情况下,本公司只会批准清楚地显示本公司的名称或网站地址的超链接。除非在非常特殊的情况下,否则本公司不会批准第三方使用或展示我们的标志、商品名称和商标作为超链接,本公司具有绝对酌情决定为此征收一定的费用。

  2. 对于从第三方网站连结到本公司网站的超链接的建立,本公司概不负责。如此建立的任何超链接不得构成本公司与该第三方网站的任何形式的合作或构成本公司认可该第三方网站。任何连结到本网站的超链接必须时刻是活跃而直接的超链接,且只能直接连结到本网站的首页,而不得「框架化」或「深层连结」本网站或其内容。

  3. 本公司不会为用户或任何第三方因为此等超链接而产生或遭受的任何损失或损害承担任何责任。本公司保留权利随时行使其絶对酌情权取消已授予的任何批准及/或要求删除任何上述连结,而无需另行通知或作出补偿。

(文义如有歧异,以英文版本为准)

© 版权所有 新鸿基信贷有限公司 2021 不得转载

放债人牌照号码: 0998/2022

忠告:借钱梗要还,咪俾钱中介

投诉热线: 2996 2600